Sunday, March 15, 2009

Escape To Nowhere (1990)

1990 – Escape To Nowhere (Davian International Ltd/Filmline International)

[sometimes listed as “Escape To Nowhere: Platoon To Hell”]

Director “Irvin Johnson”/Teddy Chiu Producer David Hung Cinematography Arnold Alvaro

Cast Corwyn Paul Sperry, James Paolelli, Jim Gaines, Richard King, Leo Gamboa, Marissa Lai, Andrea Lamatsch, Mike Monty

No comments:

Post a Comment