Thursday, March 12, 2009

Hell Of Borneo (1966)

1966 – Hell Of Borneo (Mont Productions)

[also released as “From Hell To Borneo”]

Director George Montgomery Producers Ferde Grofé Jr, George Montgomery Writers Ferde Grofé Jr, (uncredited) George Montgomery Director of Photography Emmanuel Rojas Editor Kenneth Crane Musical Score Gene Kauer, Doug Lackey Assistant Director Nilo Saez Sound Effects Ray Alba Musical Editor Robert Post Songs Sid Wayne, Sharon Silbert Script Supervisor Ricardo Velasco Sound Man Juanito Clemente Camera Operator Narciso Magcales Makeup Andrea Manahan Cosmetics Viviane Woodard Wardrobe R.M. Manlapat Titles Joe Sison

Cast George Montgomery (John Dirkson), Julie Gregg (Marjorie Bellflower), “Thorin”/Torin Thatcher (Bellflower), Liza Moreno, Vic Diaz, Joe Sison, Carol Varga, Vicente Liwanag, Diki Lerner, Michael “Dupont”/ Du Pont, Pedro Faustino, Henry Duval, Max Rojo, Armando Grisola, Pamboy, Achmad Sukiman, Danny Jurado, George Cramer, Albert Jurado, Don McLaughlin, Jim Montgomery

1 comment:

  1. Your poster for "Helvetet i Djungeln" isn't Dutch as it says in the link address. It's from Sweden.